Here you will find the best deals on Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets!

Discount Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets!

Hard to Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Discount Tickets

The Fighting Irish of Notre Dame play their NCAA Division I-FBS games at the Notre Dame Stadium in Notre Dame, Indiana. The massive stadium can hold as many as eighty-one thousand fans. Their all-time record is head and shoulders above most schools with over eight hundred wins and less than three hundred losses for an exact win percentage of .734. The school is consistently dominant, every season, and has produced a total of seven Heisman Trophy winners since 1887, the program's start. The Heisman Trophy winners for the school are Angelo Bertelli in 1943, Johnny Lujack in 1947, Leon Hart in 1949, Johnny Lattner in 1953, Paul Hornung in 1956, John Huarte in 1964, and Tim Brown in 1987. Because they aren't connected with any conference and play Independent, they have been able to setup a special deal with NBC to televise every Notre Dame game. The school has also promoted the most Consensus All-Americans out of every other Football Bowl Subdivision in the league with ninety-five. The school has also won eleven national titles from 1924, 1929, 1930, 1943, 1946, 1947, 1949, 1966, 1973, 1977, and 1988. They also have the fewest losses of any NCAA team with over seven hundred games. In the College Football Hall of Fame, the school has forty-eight players and coaches inducted. Following the 2008 season, it was recorded that four hundred and sixty-three players from the school had been drafted to the NFL to date also making them the highest output of NFL players in the league. In spite of this staggering pedigree, the school, just like many others like it, had a rough start with it being routed in 1887 by the Michigan Wolverines with a score of eight to nothing. Their first win didn't come until the end of the following year's season.


(band, team, event, city or date)