Here you will find the best deals on Arizona Wildcats Tickets!

Discount Arizona Wildcats Tickets!

Hard to Get Arizona Wildcats Tickets

Arizona Wildcats Discount Tickets

1899 marks the first season of the Pacific-10 Conference's Arizona Wildcats Football Team. They are one of the eighteen University of Arizona athletics programs in Tucson, Arizona. Mike Stoops is their current Head Coach and is entering his seventh year at the college. He has a current record of thirty-one wins and thirty-six losses for a total win ratio of .463. They play their Home Games out of Arizona Stadium also in Tucson which can seat up to almost fifty-eight thousand fans. The team's all-time record is five hundred and forty-six wins, four hundred and two losses, and thirty-three ties averaging to a .573 win percentage since 1899. They have competed in fifteen bowl games and only lost eight.

The Arizona Wildcats have also won six conference titles and fielded thirteen Consensus All-Americans. In 1992, Dick Tomey, their coach at the time, won the Pac-10 Coach of the Year award. And overall, involved individuals can credit the Wildcats fifteen assorted award with the largest group being the Pac-10 Defensive Player of the Year group. From 1983, Ricky Hunley began the series of star Defensive Players in the conference which the school has won at most three years from the last until 1995. There have only been two awards for individuals of the school since the turn of the century with the first being Mike Thomas as Rookie of the Year, and Antoince Cason earning the Jim Thorpe Award.


(band, team, event, city or date)